Kontakt

Välkommen att kontakta oss på GIAB CONCEPT i Tranås.

GIAB CONCEPT
Hörngatan 1, 573 42 Tranås, Sverige
Växel. +46 140 77 07 07
info@giabconcept.se

Magnus Ivarsson

VD / Försäljningschef
+46 140 77 07 13
magnus@giabconcept.se

Lennie Skrubbe

Snickare / Montör

 

+46 72 553 96 44

 

info@giabconcept.se

Albin Hellqvist

Snickare

 

+46 76 391 61 11

 

albin@giabconcept.se

Berry Ivarsson

Projektledare
+46 140 77 07 04
berry@giabconcept.se

Dan Svärd

Murare / Plattsättare

 

+46 70 606 68 19

 

dan@giabconcept.se

Karl Ahlm

Snickare

 

+46 70 518 35 77 

 

karl@giabconcept.se

Eddie Mörnstål

Snickare / Montör

 

+46 76 76 340 33 23

 

eddie@giabconcept.se

William Sanfridsson

Snickare

 

+46 70 766 78 58

 

william@giabconcept.se

Thomas Brage

Produktion
+46 140 77 07 15
thomas@giabconcept.se

Adam Sållarp

Snickare / Montör

 

+46 70 876 38 52

 

adam@giabconcept.se