Kontakt

Välkommen att kontakta oss på GIAB CONCEPT i Tranås.

GIAB CONCEPT
Hörngatan 1, 573 42 Tranås, Sverige
Växel. +46 140 77 07 07
info@giabconcept.se

Magnus Ivarsson

VD / Försäljningschef
+46 140 77 07 13
magnus@giabconcept.se

Lennie Skrubbe

Snickare / Montör
+46 72 553 96 44

info@giabconcept.se

Eddie Mörnstål

Snickare/Montör
+46 76 340 33 23

info@giabconcept.se

Albin Hellqvist

Snickare
+46 76 391 61 11
albinh@giabconcept.se

Berry Ivarsson

Projektledare
+46 140 77 07 04
berry@giabconcept.se

Johan Gustavsson

Snickare / Montör
+46 140 77 07 11
johan@giabconcept.se

Adam Sållarp

Snickare/Montör
+46 70 876 38 52

adam@giabconcept.se

Karl Ahlm

Snickare
+46 70 518 35 77
karl@giabconcept.se

 

Torbjörn Hedenberg

Arbetsledare Bygg
+46 70 39 44 096
torbjorn@giabconcept.se

Gabriel Lejon Moberg

Snickare / Timmerman
+46 140 77 07 08
gabriel@giabconcept.se

John Thure

Snickare / Montör
+46 70 616 71 64
john@giabconcept.se

Thomas Brage

Produktion
+46 140 77 07 15
thomas@giabconcept.se

Dan Svärd

Murare / Plattsättare
+46 70 606 68 19
dan@giabconcept.se

Martin Svensson

Snickare / Montör
+46 76 313 49 02
martin@giabconcept.se